dental laboratory munich – dental technology, made in germany

our aspiration is to think, plan and efficiently implement projects from the patient’s and client’s perspectives. We are creative planners and dental designers who, with our own developed laboratory concept and the most modern technology, guarantee you and your patients a trouble-free production of a perfect smile.

dental laboratory Munich Germany - modern dental technology

analog services


ceramic layering

full-ceramic solutions are the area of expertise at our dental laboratory in munich germany. fully veneered single crowns and bridges are designed and milled using the cad/cam process. these frameworks are then individually veneered with ceramic materials specifically tailored to each patient by our dental designers, which always leads to a perfect result.

combined dentures

another highly complex field in our range of services is what is known as combination dentures. telescopic and conical crowns (also called double crowns) are made of nem, precious metal or with the help of a galvanizing process and are individually plasticized by us to create a perfectly natural appearance.

total dentures

total dentures consist of a pink plastic base that is absolutely congruent to the contour of the jaw, as well as an individually positioned dental arch made of plastic teeth. the functional design of the edge of the prosthesis and the associated valve effect are important for holding the prosthesis in place.

removable partial dentures

a removable partial denture is used to close a gap in the dentition and is usually used in the technically simpler version that is attached to the remaining dentition through brackets. in addition to comparatively low production costs, this form of supply has the advantage that, compared to a bridge, the anchor teeth can be spared and cleaning is easy.

adjusted occlusal splints/clearsplint®

adjusted clearsplint® splints are occlusion splints which are intended to harmonize the physiological bite position of the rows of teeth in the upper and lower jaw, a so-called harmonious occlusion, with extremely high wearing comfort.
occlusal splints are used for the treatment of teeth grinding, bruxism and cmd. this kind of aid is offered at the dental laboratory munich analog, 3d-printed and cad/cam milled.

interim restoration clearsplint®

transitional dentures are made from polymethyl methacrylate (pmma) or (clearsplint). an interim restoration can be quickly and custom made at dental laboratory munich and should ideally be regarded as an interim solution before the final dental restoration.

digital services


dental crowns and bridges (zirconium-em-nem)

the zirconium crown is the so-called star at dental laboratory munich. excellent compatibility, translucency in at least 4 levels as well as a long service life are just some of the outstanding properties. this metal-free dental prosthesis made of zirconium oxide, which has already caused a stir as a high-tech ceramic in various industries, has been proving its success in dentistry for several years.

temporary crowns and bridges

the temporary treatment in preparation for upcoming dental work is essential for dental laboratory munich. high-quality pmma blanks are used to design and manufacture teeth for the healing phase that are robust and invisible to the patient.

partial crown (veneer/inlay/onlay)

partial crowns stabilize and conserve areas of the tooth that can be preserved. this type of crown is made exclusively from highly translucent ceramic materials such as girbbach solid fx, ivoclare max or vitasuprinty at dental laboratory munich.

cad/cam-fabricated telescopic crowns

telescopic crowns are available in different materials at dental laboratory munich. cad/cam-fabricated in zircon, non-precious metal, precious metal transversal bracket/ sublingual bracket-free nem-restorations can be fabricated and maintained at dental laboratory munich mechanically, with extremely high precision and with perfect fit and friction.

cad/cam-fabricated table tops

similar to veneers, these are small attachments specially made for your teeth and your oral circumstances, which are glued onto your teeth. two main indications where tabletops have proven their worth are:
1. change in bite position.
2. replacement of heavily worn chewing surfaces.

cad/cam-fabricated implant treatment

today, in the eyes of dental laboratory munich, individual abutments are a “must-have” for every practice. at dental laboratory munich, all work that is stored on implants is based on cad/cam-fabricated abutments. these are available in angulation of up to 36 degrees and made of zirconium oxide and titanium.

we acquire new patients for our dentists


because we use our key position to connect the dental industry …

… patients can be acquired efficiently on the internet!

how to use our digital expertise in the dental industry to place your website and your google my business account at the top of search engines and thus gain customers on the internet in a measurable and cost-effective way? dental laboratory munich will assist you with this task …

team - dental laboratory munich

we are a young, lively dental laboratory in munich germany that specializes in modern dental technology, customer communication and practice development. but most importantly, we are dental designers who understand how to solve every patient case digitally and analogically.

experts in all areas

our experts are up to date in every major dental technology, so that we can always present you with the best solution for any treatment and situation.

our aspiration

our aspiration is to think, plan and efficiently implement projects from the patient’s and client’s perspective. we are not only planners, creative people and idea givers, but we also operate our own dental laboratory concept in order to be even more sustainable and innovative for our patients and customers.

intensive experience in digital workflow

we have been working on expanding our digital and analog skills for more than 10 years. this ever-growing level of knowledge makes planning much easier for your patients and also allows you to make the right decisions.

contact
your concerns are important to us!

    dentallabor münchen, ridlerstraße 31A, 80339 münchen

dentallabor münchen – zahntechnik, made dahoam

unser anspruch ist es, aus patienten und kundensicht zu denken, projektieren und dies zielführend umzusetzen. Wir sind planer, kreative und zahndesigner, die mit ihrem eigen entwickelten laborkonzept und modernster technik, ihnen und ihren patienten eine reibungslose herstellung des perfekten lachens garantieren.

analogleistungen


dentallabor münchen zahntechniker keramikschichtung

keramikschichtung

vollkeramische lösungen sind bei dentallabor münchen das steckenpferd. vollverblendete einzelkronen sowie brücken, werden im cad/cam-verfahren designt und gefräst. anschließend werden diese gerüste individuell mit keramik verblendet, wobei von unseren  zahndesignern gezielt, auf jedem patienten abgestimmte, keramikmassen verwenden werden, welche immer zum  perfekten ergebnis führen.

 

dentallabor münchen zahntechniker catcam teleskopkronen

kombinierter zahnersatz

ein weiteres hochkomplexes feld in unserem leistungsspektrum bildet der sogenannte kombi-zahnersatz. teleskop- und konuskronen (auch doppelkronen genannt), werden aus nem, edelmetall oder mit hilfe eines galvanisierungsverfahrens produziert und von uns individuell kunststoffverlendet, so dass ein absolut natürliches erscheinungsbild entsteht.

dentallabor münchen zahntechniker totalprothetik

totalprothese/ totalprothetik

die totalprothesen bestehen aus einer rosafarbenen kunststoffbasis, die der kieferkontur absolut kongruent anliegt, sowie einem individuell aufgestellten zahnkranz aus kunststoffzähnen. wichtig für den halt der prothese im mund ist die funktionelle gestaltung des prothesenrandes und die damit verbundene ventilwirkung.

dentallabor münchen zahntechniker modellguss

modellguß

bei einer modellgussprothese handelt es sich um eine herausnehmbare teilprothese, die eine lücke im zahnbestand schließt und in der technisch einfacheren und im regelfall verwendeten ausführung über klammern am restzahnbestand befestigt wird. neben vergleichsweise günstigen herstellungskosten hat diese form der versorgung den vorteil, dass im vergleich zum aufbau einer brücke die ankerzähne geschont werden können und die handhabung der reinigung einfach ist.

dentallabor münchen zahntechniker aufbissschienen clearsplint

adj. aufbissschienen/ clearsplint®

adjustierte clearsplintschienen sind okklusionsschienen, die eine harmonisierung der physiologischen bisslage der zahnreihen von ober- und unterkiefer, eine sog. harmonische okklusion, mit extrem hohem tragekomfort, erreichen sollen.
anwendung finden aufbissschienen bei der behandlung von zähneknirschen, bruxismus und cmd. diese art von hilfestellungen werden im hause dentallabor münchen analog, 3d gedruckt und cad cam gefräst angeboten.

 

dentallabor münchen zahntechniker provisorische kronen brücken

interimsversorgung/ clearsplint®

Übergangsprothesen werden analog aus polymethylmethacrylat (pmma) oder (clearsplint) hergestellt. eine interimsversorgung kann bei dentallabor münchen schnell und individuell angefertigt werden und ist optimal als zwischenlösung vor endgültiget zahnversorgungen anzusehen.

digitalleistungen


dentallabor münchen zahntechniker kronen brücken

kronen und brücken (zirkon-em-nem)

die zirkonkrone, ist der sogenannte star bei dentallabor münchen. exzellente verträglichkeit, transluzenzen in min. 4 stufen, sowie hohe langlebigkeit sind nur einige der herausragenden eigenschaften. dieser metallfreie zahnersatz aus zirkonoxid, welches bereits als high-tech-keramik in diversen industriebereichen für furore sorgte, stellt auch seit einigen jahren erfolgreich in der zahnmedizin sein können unter beweis.

dentallabor münchen zahntechniker provisorische kronen brücken

provisorische kronen und brücken

die provisorische versorgung einer anstehenden zahntechnischen arbeit ist für dentallabor münchen unabdingbar. durch hochwertige pmma -rohlinge werden für patienten nicht sichtbare und widerstandsfähige zähne zur ein- und ausheilung konstruiert und hergestellt.

dentallabor münchen zahntechniker teilkronen

teilkronen (veneer/ inlay/ onlay)

durch teilkronen werden erhaltenswürdige bereiche des zu versorgenden zahnes stabilisiert und konserviert. diese art von kronen werden bei dentallabor münchen ausschließlich aus hoch transluzenten kermamikmaterialien, wie z.b., girbbach solid fx, ivoclar e.max oder vita suprinty hergestellt.

dentallabor münchen zahntechniker catcam teleskopkronen

cad/ cam gefertige teleskopkronen

teleskopkronen sind bei dentallabor münchen in unterschiedlichen materialien erhältlich. cad/cam gefertigt in: zirkon, nichtedelmetall, edelmetall transversalbügel/ sublingualbügel -freie nem- versorgungen sind bei dentallabor münchen mit enorm hoher präzision, maschinell und mit perfekter passung und friktion herstellbar und zu erhalten.

dentallabor münchen zahntechniker cadcam tabletops

cad/cam gefertigte table tops

sind ähnlich den veneers kleine, speziell für ihre zähne und ihre mundsituation angefertigte schalen, die auf ihre zähne geklebt werden. zwei wesentliche indikationen, bei denen sich tabletops bewährt haben, sind:
1. veränderung der bisslage.
2. ersetzen stark abgeriebene kauflächen.

dentallabor münchen zahntechniker cadcam implantatversorgung

cad/ cam-gefertigte implantatversorgungen

individuelle abutments sind heute in den augen von dentallabor münchen ein „must-have“ für jede praxis. bei dentallabor münchen sind alle arbeiten, welche auf implantaten gelagert werden, basierend auf cad/cam gefertigte abutments. erhältlich sind diese in einer angulation von bis zu 36 grad in zirkon und titan.

 

 

patientengewinnung


weil wir unsere schlüsselstellung nutzen um die dentalbranche zu vernetzen…

…gewinnt man mit uns effizient patienten im internet!

wie sie durch unsere digitale expertise in der dentalbranche ihre website und ihren google my business account an der spitze der suchmaschinen plazieren und damit messbar und kosteneffizient im internet kunden gewinnen? dentallabor münchen hilft ihnen dabei…

mehr erfahren ...
seo optimierung für zahnärzte zur patientengewinnung in münchen

TEAM - dentallabor MÜNCHEN

wir sind ein junges, aufgewecktes dentallabor in münchen, das sich auf moderne zahntechnik, kundenkommunikation und praxisentwicklung spezialisiert hat. zuerst aber, sind wir zahndesigner, die es verstehen, digital und anaolog jeden patientenfall zu lösen.

Experten in allen Bereichen

wir haben in jeglichen bereichen unsere experten vor ort, so dass wir ihnen immer die beste lösung bei allen arbeiten und jeder situation präsentieren können.

Anspruch an Uns

unser anspruch ist es, aus patienten- und kundensicht zu denken und zu planen. wir sind nicht nur planer, kreative und ideengeber, sondern wir betreiben auch unser eigenes laborkonzept, um noch nachhaltiger und innovativer für unsere patienten und kunden da zu sein.

Intensive Erfahrung im Digitalen Workflow

seit mehr als 10 jahre arbeiten wir an unseren digitalen, aber auch analogen fähigkeiten. dieser immer wachsende wissensstand erleichtert ihnen die planung für ihren patienten wesentlich und gibt auch ihnen das gespür für die richtigen entscheidungen.

kontakt
ihr anliegen liegt uns am herzen!

    dentallabor münchen, ridlerstraße 31A, 80339 münchen